Palam Sliks Indiawaale Saree Dance Pose Competition 2014

Happy New Year is an upcoming 2014 Bollywood action comedy-drama film directed by Farah Khan and produced by Gauri Khan under the banner of Red Chillies Entertainment. The film has an ensemble cast which includes, Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Vivaan Shah, Sonu Sood and Jackie Shroff. The film will be distributed worldwide by Yash Raj Films.. CAST : Shahrukh Khan,Abhishek Bachchan,Deepika Padukone,Sonu Sood,Boman Irani,Vivaan Shah Music : Vishal Shekhar Background Score: John Stewart Eduri Cinematography : Manush Nandan Editor : Anand Subaya Production company :Red Chillies Entertainment Distributed by Yash Raj Films Direction : Farah Khan

Leave a comment.